Contact

GENERAL CONTACTS

Phone: 1-706-778-4215
Main Fax: 1-706-778-4114
News Fax: 1-706-778-4114

Address:
PO box 1555,Cornelia, GA 30531

Located:
2440 Old Athens HWY., Cornelia, GA 30531

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8AM- 5PM
 

Regional Publisher
Regional Publisher | Alan NeSmith anesmith@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
 
News Department
Editor | Christina Santee csantee@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
Copy Editor | Treva Bennet tbennett@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
Senior Staff Writer | Donald Fraser dfraser@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
Staff Writer Kimberly Brown kbrown@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Sports Reporter | Will Hess whess@thenortheastgeorgian.com
 
Advertising
 
Classified Department
 
Newspapers in Education
 
Circulation
Bridget Foster - Regional Circulation Director subscribe@cninewspapers.com
 
Creative Department
Regional Art Director | Mark Callender mcallender@cninewspapers.com 
Send camera ready art to: advertising@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
 
Legals
 
Pressroom and Mailroom
Press Foreman | Lee Dunlap ldunlap@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
 
Business Office
Regional Business Manager | Mark VanTassel mvantassel@thenortheastgeorgian.com 
Accounts receivable ar@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Northeast Georgian

Mailing Address:
2440 Old Athens Hwy
Cornelia, GA 30531

Phone: 706-778-4215
Fax: 706-778-4114