Newsbank Archive
October 23, 2014

SHMS to host free budget cooking class

posted by negintern

When:

Thursday, May 9
Tuesday, May 14
Thursday, May 16
Tuesday, May 21
Thursday, May 23
Tuesday, May 28
Thursday, May 30
Thursday, June 6
Thursday, June 13
Tuesday, June 18
Thursday, June 20
Tuesday, June 25
Thursday, June 27

Where:

Habersham County,

Description:

South Habersham Middle School is hosting budget cooking classes for adults, May 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30 and June 6, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27. Classes are held from 6-8 p.m. Materials and childcare provided. Details: 706-778-7121.

Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Local Deals
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses