Newsbank Archive
September 30, 2014
Contact Us

General Contacts:

Phone: 1-706-778-4215
Main Fax: 1-706-778-4114
News Fax: 1-706-788-4117

Address:
PO Box 1555, Cornelia, GA 30531

Located:
2440 Old Athens Hwy., Cornelia

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm
Regional Publisher
Alan NeSmith
Regional Publisher
anesmith@thenortheastgeorgian.com
News Department
Treva Bennett
Copy Editor
tbennett@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Donald Fraser
Senior Staff Writer
dfraser@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Zack Myers
Sports Writer
zmyers@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Kimberly Brown
Staff Writer
kbrown@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Christina Santee
Staff Writer
csantee@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Advertising
Classified Department
Newspapers in Education
Circulation
Hilda Burke - Regional Circulation Director
subscribe@cninewspapers.com
Composition Department
Gabby Parham
Production Manager
gparham@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Send camera ready art to:
advertising@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Legals
Pressroom and Mailroom
Lee Dunlap
Press Foreman
ldunlap@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Business Office
Mark VanTassel
Regional Business Manager
mvantassel@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Accounts receivable
ar@thenortheastgeorgian.com
Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Local Deals
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses