Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACTS

Phone: 1-706-778-4215
Main Fax: 1-706-778-4114
News Fax: 1-706-778-4114

Address:
PO box 1555,Cornelia, GA 30531

Located:
2440 Old Athens HWY., Cornelia, GA 30531

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8AM- 5PM
 

Regional Publisher

Regional Publisher | Alan NeSmith anesmith@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

News Department

Editor | Matthew Osborne editor@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Composition, Reporter | Cody Rogers crogers@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Reporter | Isaiah Smith ismith@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Reporter | Chamian Cruz ccruz@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Advertising

Business Development Director | Tom Tucker ttucker@cninewspapers.com

For advertising questions or rates for print and web, email ads@thenortheastgeorgian.com.

 

Classified Department

Leighann Vidrine classneg@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Circulation

Tanya England circulation@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Creative Department

Send camera ready art to advertising@thenortheastgeorgian.com.

 

Legals

Cindy Mullinax legals@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Pressroom and Mailroom

Press Foreman | Clinton Tipton ctipton@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Business Office

Regional Business Manager | Mark VanTassel mvantassel@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Accounts Receivable | ar@thenortheastgeorgian.com