Website feedback

GENERAL CONTACTS

Phone: 1-706-778-4215
Main Fax: 1-706-778-4114
News Fax: 1-706-778-4114

Address:
PO box 1555,Cornelia, GA 30531

Located:
2440 Old Athens HWY., Cornelia, GA 30531

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8AM- 5PM
 

Regional Publisher

Regional Publisher | Alan NeSmith anesmith@thenortheastgeorgian.com 

 

News Department

Editor | Christina Santee csantee@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Reporter | Eric Pereira epereira@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Reporter | Chamian Cruz ccruz@thenortheastgeorgian.com

Sports Reporter | Zack Lee sports@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Advertising

Marketing Director | Matt Lee mlee@cninewspapers.com

Business Development Director | Tom Tucker ttucker@cninewspapers.com

Customer Service Representative | Vicki Vinson ads@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Classified Department

Tanya England | classneg@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Circulation

circulation@thenortheastgeorgian.com

 

Creative Department

Send camera ready art to: advertising@thenortheastgeorgian.com 

 

Legals

Cindy Mullinax legals@thenortheastgeorgian.com 

Pressroom and Mailroom

Press Foreman | Lee Dunlap ldunlap@thenortheastgeorgian.com 

 

Business Office

Regional Business Manager | Mark VanTassel mvantassel@thenortheastgeorgian.com 

Accounts receivable ar@thenortheastgeorgian.com